BigIron Local Seminars Fall 2016

5888
0
Share:

You're invited to local BigIron events in Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, and Ohio!

Learn how to make the most of your idled equipment

Let’s face it, agricultural commodity projections aren’t good right now. With farm incomes continuing to fall, producers face even more uncertainties than usual when the cost to produce is higher than projected outcomes.

What can you do to reduce risk during these uncertain times?

Come meet and hear Nebraska farmer and BigIron Auctions' co-founder Mark Stock share his insights on the effects of the sustained downturn in the agriculture economy.  You will learn about the opportunities BigIron Auctions offers to make the most of your underutilized equipment.


Monday, October 24, 2016

First Coop  |  200 N Hwy 143, Marcus, IA  |  Mon, Oct 24, 12:00 PM
Pizza Ranch   |  104 North Runger Ave, Sheldon, IA  |  Mon, Oct 24, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

First Coop  |  212 N Agora, Marathon, IA  |  Tue, Oct 25, 7:30 AM
Pizza Ranch  |  211 S. Main St, Pocahontas, IA  |  Tue, Oct 25, 12:00 PM
Pizza Ranch  |  3311 5th Ave S, Fort Dodge, IA  |  Tue, Oct 25, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Heartland Co-op  |  924 1st St, Jewell, IA  |  Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 AM
Heartland Co-op |  417 2nd St, Colo, IA  |  Wed, Oct 26, 12:00 PM
Bulicek's Landing  |  306 Franklin St, Delhi, IA  |  Wed, Oct 26, 4:30

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Features Sports Bar & Grill   |  1425 Hwy 16, West Salem ,WI  |  Thu, Oct 27, 7:30 AM
Norske Nook World Famous Pies  |  13804 7th St, Osseo, WI  |  Thu, Oct 27, 11:30 AM
Severt's Fine Foods   |  104 W Meadow, Stratford, WI  |  Thurs, Oct 27, 3:30 PM

Friday, October 28, 2016

Machine Shed  |  220 N Fox River Dr, Grand Chute, WI  |  Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 AM
Pizza Ranch  |  900 W Main St, Waupun, WI  |  Fri, Oct 28, 11:30 AM

Monday, October 31, 2016

Sunrise Family Restaurant  |  1052 W Main St, Stoughton, WI  |  Mon, Oct 31, 7:30 AM
Pizza Ranch  |  4797 Bluestem Rd, Roscoe, IL  |  Mon, Oct 31, 11:30 AM

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Flynnie's Diner  | 607 Depot Ave, Dixon, IL  |  Tue, Nov 1, 7:30 AM
The Coffee Hub  | 318 5th St, Lacon, IL  |  Tue, Nov 1, 11:30 AM
Monical's Pizza  | 121 Sunrise Ct, Clinton, IL  |  Tue, Nov 1, 5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Jacks  | 210 Sunset Dr, Le Roy, IL  |  Wed, Nov 2, 7:30 AM
Gibson City Meat & Deli  | 107 S Sangamon Ave, Gibson City, IL  |  Wed, Nov 2, 11:30 AM
Pizza King  | 111 E Main St, Hoopston, IL  |  Wed, Nov 2, 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Hickory Café | 102 E Washington, New Richmond, IN  |  Thu, Nov 3, 7:00 AM
Iron Kettle | 103 N Meridian, Sulphur Springs, IN | Thu, Nov 3, 12:00 PM
Carvers Family Restaurant | 2270 Chester Blvd, Richmond, IN | Thu, Nov 3, 4:30 PM

Friday, November 4, 2016

Sam & Ethel's | 120 E Main St, Tipp City, OH  |  Fri, Nov 4, 7:30 AM
Henry's | 6275 US 40, West Jefferson, OH  |  Fri, Nov 4, 12:00 PM

Monday, November 7, 2016

Southern Style Family Dining | 203 1/2 Vine St, Connersville, IN  |  Mon, Nov 7, 7:30 AM
Chambers Smorgasbord | 72 W Market St, Spencer, IN  |  Mon, Nov 7, 12:30 PM
The Gasthoff | 6747 E Gasthof Village Rd, Montgomery, IN  |  Mon, Nov 7, 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Dots | 101 Busseron St, Vincennes, IN  |  Tue, Nov 8, 7:00 AM
Diamond Barbecue | 649 S Section St, Sullivan, IN  | Tue, Nov 8, 12:00 PM
Grandma Vera's Cafe | 1001 W National Ave | Tue, Nov 8, 4:00 PM

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Filling Station | 164 Court House Sq, Toledo, IL  |  Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 AM
Mac's Diner | 202 S Business 51, Assumption, IL  |  Wed, Nov 9, 11:30 AM
Courtyard Cafe | 128 E Adams St, Pittsfield, IL  |  Wed, Nov 9, 4:30 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2016

The Union Store | 1699 Racine, Mt. Union, IA  |  Thu, Nov 10, 7:30 AM
Copper Lantern | 101 N Jefferson St, Sigourney, IA  |  Thu, Nov 10, 11:30 AM
O'Neals Bar & Grill | 107 S Washington Ave, Lacona, IA  |  Thu, Nov 10, 4:30 PM

Friday, November 11, 2016

The Corner | 284 Public Square, Greenfield, IA  |  Fri, Nov 11, 7:30 AM
D&M Cafe | 306 Main St, Malvern, IA  |  Fri, Nov 11, 11:30 AM


Share:

Leave a reply